Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green - Lake Township

5 rating

Teresa always takes great care of me!

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Staff is all really nice. But I have to stick with my girl Haley! She?s the best! Always fade me up really good. And treats me well! Highly recommend her!!!

1 rating

Overpriced trim on a 2 year old.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
James d. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Teresa always takes great care of me!"

5
Hieu N. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Staff is all really nice. But I have to stick with my girl Haley! She?"

1
Joe J. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Overpriced trim on a 2 year old."

3
Steve D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"We try applebees periodically because it seems very popular but food is average at best. Try it agai"

5
Chris F. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Nice stylists"

5
Jesse C. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. See Han (really hannah since there's two of them)."

5
chris c. | January 17, 2020 Google

"All the girls do a great job there"

1
Josh M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Asked her to fade my sides down to a 2, but keep my top long. I questioned if she really understood "

5
April J. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Anthony C. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I enjoy going here to get my haircut. I try to do the MVP when I go. I always have Hannah cut my hai"