Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green - Lake Township

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Staff is all really nice. But I have to stick with my girl Haley! She?s the best! Always fade me up really good. And treats me well! Highly recommend her!!!

1 rating

Overpriced trim on a 2 year old.

3 rating

We try applebees periodically because it seems very popular but food is average at best. Try it again next year.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Hieu N. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Staff is all really nice. But I have to stick with my girl Haley! She?"

1
Joe J. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Overpriced trim on a 2 year old."

3
Steve D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"We try applebees periodically because it seems very popular but food is average at best. Try it agai"

5
Chris F. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Nice stylists"

5
Jesse C. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. See Han (really hannah since there's two of them)."

5
chris c. | January 17, 2020 Google

"All the girls do a great job there"

1
Josh M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Asked her to fade my sides down to a 2, but keep my top long. I questioned if she really understood "

5
April J. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Anthony C. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I enjoy going here to get my haircut. I try to do the MVP when I go. I always have Hannah cut my hai"

1
Scott J. | August 23, 2019 Google

"My sons neck line was not even close to being straight! Horrible."