Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green - Lake Township

5 rating

Like my hair

5 rating

Only place my son will get his haircut. Recommend online check-in if not will have a very long wait due to staffing issues.

5 rating

Great shop! Friendly and quick. Plus my stylist was awesome!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Peter G. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Like my hair"

5
Lisa W. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Only place my son will get his haircut. Recommend online check-in if not will have a very long wait"

5
Elijah D. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Great shop! Friendly and quick. Plus my stylist was awesome!"

1
Scott R. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Don't waste your time checking in and driving to their facility they will just give away your spot "

2
Nicholas D. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Inconsistent cuts. They raised their prices too often."

5
Bill O. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Son always gets his hair cut here and it is never butchered like other places."

5
John M. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Lauren gave me an excellent haircut, took her time, and explained everything extremely well. Love t"

5
Bob W. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Perfect"

5
Bubbles V. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Had a great haircut and VIP treatment here by Colleen. I'll be coming back. I hope they can do bear"

5
Jim M. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great service. I dont recommend using apps, but in this case, it's a great idea for scheduling. The"