Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Green - Lake Township

2 rating

Nothing like I've heard, it was just an over priced quick cut that wasn't very good. Had to come home and trim what was missed. No hot towel, nothing.

4 rating

They cut my hair

4 rating

If you want a nice shampoo, hot towel and massage with your haircut then this is the place. If your seeking just a haircut then any other shop can also meet your needs.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

2
David A. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Nothing like I've heard, it was just an over priced quick cut that wasn't very good. Had to come ho"

4
Brett | July 31, 2020 Google

" They cut my hair"

4
Nun Y. | July 14, 2020 Google

" If you want a nice shampoo, hot towel and massage with your haircut then this is the place. If your"

5
Ross S. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly stylist and a good cut."

5
James d. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Teresa always takes great care of me!"

5
Hieu N. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Staff is all really nice. But I have to stick with my girl Haley! She?"

1
Joe J. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Overpriced trim on a 2 year old."

3
Steve D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"We try applebees periodically because it seems very popular but food is average at best. Try it agai"

5
Chris F. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Nice stylists"

5
Jesse C. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. See Han (really hannah since there's two of them)."